Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Sthats got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

naughty,easygoing,party animal..the rest is for you to find out


School Level Location Years
University of Botswana
Higher Education Botswana 2013-2016
Higher Education Botswana 2007-2010

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 7'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? Only on religious holidays
What is your favorite food? pasta
What is your favorite color? orange
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to read people's minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Victoria Falls
What has been your greatest accomplishment? not there yet

Comments (2)


happy birthday

4 May 12, 11:18 AM, Africa/Lagos

DesiComments.com | Flowers | Forward this Picture



18 Mar 12, 10:21 AM, Africa/Lagos

how are you

Drop a comment for Sthats

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register