akbomb

Member akran abiodun

akran abiodun

lagos population is now aproching the one of china what happen?
male
lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

akbomb got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

story about akbomb

my name is Abiodun Sonayon Akran,my family call me biodun.but my friend called me (ak bomb).a man who is born in 2 century ago but still allive to claim youth.am not too tall neither short.am fair in complexion and easy going person.i love meeting new friend and knowing many places and i love traveling also.and like discovering new things about life and it akin.i like making friends with mature and neat people i mean a affable people .like making people amuse and i love telling jokes a lot .i love trust worthy friend and i believe in God and also what i can do myself and for the country.i hate pretender and people who are never serious with there time because i believe time is part of life .i love chatting;dancing and all other indoor games.and not to forget football i love football becouse am chelsea fan.my hubby i think my hubby should be from what i luv. and am looking for dating i mean a serious relationship.and a serious mineded person should send me a private message. i which to continues buti have to drop my pen because i no nothing about the story i stand before and behind you and even after you. which am saying.you know what??? i have 2 break for some time and to be continue some other time.by AK BOMB.this just a brieve the real story comes from the mouth of AUTHOR...... Country

Education

School Level Location Years
Ajara Grammar School, Ajara-Badagry
Secondary / High school Lagos 2006-2009

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me, Prefer not to say
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Leave as quick as i got there, Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? semovita
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? okro
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? american
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Reggae, Blues, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for akbomb

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register