Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


patrx got 6 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Am me, jst me in2 a relationship,wel learned n trustworthy lady,Godfearing,friendly,jovia,tall n a little bit fat lady as u can c ma profile picture.M jst fwesh till down pple kald me "Lepa" jst as i am, i rily fnk God for ma lyf till now honor n adoration belongs to him.


School Level Location Years
The Polytechnic, Ibadan
Higher Education Oyo 2009-2014

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Student
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Blue
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Reserved, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone, Leave as quick as i got there, Never really go out
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Our first date was funny n ruff, rain fell dat day n we rily av some fun.............jst a day i will neva forget
What is your favorite food? dokunu n banku wif beta fish.
What is your favorite color? red n white.
What is your most hated food? beans.
Describe your ideal partner? he is a tall guy,good looking,Godfearing,ho nest,hardworking,fait hful n trustworthy. Also he is fair in complexion infact jst love him d way he is.
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
Marital Status? Committed
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Phd
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Reading, Watching sports, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Dark and moody, Indescribable, Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? Sports car
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Blues, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Swing
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
Website? www.stephnieokereke

Comments (4)


Sweethrt happy bday

15 May 13, 10:17 AM, Africa/Lagos

Wishing u happiness nd long life.Enjoy!


Hi Pat, Thanks for add. How are you doing !

24 Aug 12, 04:31 AM, Africa/Lagos

I hope ear from u soon Online ! .... U re welcome to my Post always !


happy birthday

20 May 12, 02:02 PM, Africa/Lagos

DesiComments.com | Birthday | Forward this Picture



30 Mar 12, 10:51 AM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for patrx

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register