Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Kamara12 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Hello!im kene,i luv cookin n music.i also luv bein ma self,doing things nt cuz others r doin 'em.

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Very curvatious
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Never had
What is your favorite food? Fried plantain with egg sauce and peppered chicken
What is your favorite color? Red,pink,turquoruise, lavender,purple
What is your most hated food? Beans
Describe your ideal partner? A guy who wld luv me whole heartedly n take me 4 who i am nt 4 wat i have.a guy who is Godfearin,honest,trus tworthy,faithful,cari n,goodlukin,good sense of style,humble,
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? 2 make life better,n d midas touch!
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Abeg i no get any place,i luv my naija!
What is your greatest failure? Never had n never wil come
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Still 2 come
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Photography, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Crafts, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Classics, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Blues, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Rap & hip hop

Comments (2)


happy birthday

25 Feb 12, 04:28 PM, Africa/Lagos

DesiComments.com | Birthday | Forward this Picture


Hey good day,

18 Jan 12, 03:26 PM, Africa/Lagos

Happy meeting u online.

Drop a comment for Kamara12

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register