akinoladavid

Member akinola  david  omojola  obodo

akinola david omojola obodo

balancing my transaction for close of bussiness.
60,male
lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

akinoladavid got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5
pop r&b soul

Education

School Level Location Years
Federal College of Education Katsina
Higher Education Katsina 1988-1991

What industry do you work in?? Clerical / administrative
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? it was a lesson learnt in a hard way.
What is your favorite food? fufu and egunsi soup
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? gari
Describe your ideal partner? easy going type
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? prayer and fasting
How many sexual partners have you had? 3
Who is your hero? my dad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? u s or canada
What is your greatest failure? love
What has been your greatest accomplishment? service to humanity
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Production / manufacturing
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Documentary, Musicals, Other
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, R&b soul, Reggae
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship
Record Label? nil


Comments (5)

babyposh

lol

3 May 14, 09:20 PM, Africa/Lagos

am flattered, sorry av nt been online, bt am bck nw


Oyinminijoor

I dont like football much tho

31 Dec 13, 09:48 AM, Africa/Lagos

Thanks


born_to_win

I didn' t get any mail/inbox from you...

26 Oct 13, 02:46 PM, Africa/Lagos

.


born_to_win

I don' t understand what you meant in the thing you posted on my wall

25 Oct 13, 12:53 AM, Africa/Lagos

.


yetunde0809

wats up

13 Sep 13, 11:41 PM, Africa/Lagos

gone thru ur profile, where are u working and what u are doing


Drop a comment for akinoladavid

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register