Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


shollydiamon got 3 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

About me

am simple and easygoing lady. if you want to know much abt me ask i will tell you

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? love to meet a caring and trustworthy man.
What is your favorite food? plaintain and fried
What is your favorite color? white
What is your most hated food? beans
Describe your ideal partner? must be tall, good looking and must be a devouted christian
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? magic
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? united state of America
What is your greatest failure? lack of friendship
What has been your greatest accomplishment? have God, my parent and been alive

Comments (2)


whats up dear?

2 Aug 13, 02:13 AM, Africa/Lagos

u look great i love ur pics and ur size.



1 Aug 13, 01:09 AM, Africa/Lagos

to be the first

Drop a comment for shollydiamon

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register