Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


heykay got 8 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Someone that knows the meaning of love

I am a sincere person,God fearing,easy going,sense of humour,honest,down 2 earth,my aim in life is 2 better than d person that I am yesterday or even 2day, sport enthutiast,a guy that knows d meaning of love that can make ladies feel on top of the world always and finally romantic,u will get 2 know others when we meet better.

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? News
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Listening to Music , Television , Watching Sports , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance , Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Musicals , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad Drivers , People that interrupt others , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&B Soul , Blues , Jazz , Pop , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Socially inept
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Prefer Not To Say
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Sincere,honest,caring ,God fearing,romantic,down 2 earth, beautiful,religious,n eat, know how to pamper his spouse n a good mother.
What is your favorite food? Nice food
What is your favorite color? blue and white
What is your most hated food? Uncleaned food
Describe your ideal partner? Sincere,honest,caring ,God fearing,romantic,down 2 earth, beautiful,religious,n eat, know how to pamper his spouse n a good mother.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Knowledge n wisdom
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? Ideal woman
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? U.S.A $ London
What is your greatest failure? Insincerity
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Make people happy always
What is your tv watching habits? never watch tv
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? blue n white
favorte things? cloths
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Dating
Influences? Dont matter
Sounds Like? Rythm n blues
Record Label? Dont matter
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / Distribution
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000

Comments (3)



5 Feb 08, 06:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

tanks 4 ur comment



11 Jan 08, 08:58 PM, Africa/Lagos



11 Jan 08, 07:00 PM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for heykay

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register