Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Ladycake0101 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


School Level Location Years
Chicago State University
Higher Education United States 2012-2016

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Over $140,001
Ethnicity? Inter-racial
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'03
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Inter-racial
Height? 5'3
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Piercings ears
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Reformed alcoholic
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? Dinner
What is your favorite food? Chicken
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Okra
Describe your ideal partner? I already have a partner .
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Readinq People's Mind
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My Mom
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Miami
What is your greatest failure? Can't think of none at the moment .
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Findinq happiness in my love life.
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Unemployed
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Going to the movies, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Bad drivers, People that interrupt others
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Jazz, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Make friends, Nigerian music

Drop a comment for Ladycake0101

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register