Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


longjohn2011 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'03
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Other
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? She must be outgoing, intelligent, repectful, and know how to handle high level conversations.
What is your favorite food? Vegetables, fruits, rices, beans, chicken, and other western dishes.
What is your favorite color? black, blue, and brown.
What is your most hated food? unhealthy foods.
Describe your ideal partner? My ideal partner should have the following qualities included; beautiful, smart, outgoing, loving, and trusworthy.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Erased poverty in the world especially in third world countries
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Toussaint Louverture
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? I would like to travel all over Africa to see for myself instead of what I have seen in media.
What is your greatest failure? Unknown
What has been your greatest accomplishment? To complete my bachelor degree in criminal justice
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Cnn, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? French
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Local travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Western
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Jazz, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, A serious relationship

Comments (1)



22 May 13, 02:13 PM, Africa/Lagos

helloooooo i luv ur gift

Drop a comment for longjohn2011

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register