Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


prako2002 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

Easy going,friendly with a large heart

What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'09
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? A few a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Tailored to meet the needs and satisfaction of my date...
What is your favorite food? African
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Eba
Describe your ideal partner? Slim and sexy
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? None
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? None
What is your greatest failure? None
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Faith and belief in Almighty God
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Other
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, News, Cnn, Whatever�s on, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Hausa
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Reading, International travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Bad waiters / waitresses
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Jazz, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop

Drop a comment for prako2002

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register