Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


brownlady008 got 4 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

Hi london nigerian guys!! aged btween 35-45, get to know me.(Only if u want 2). I am a black nigerian lady, born in london and also live here. I have a discipline teenage boy, who is 15 yrs old:). I have a good sense of humour...........(find out the rest, about me 4 ya self, pals!!:). Sorry. Nigerian london Men ONLY. I have decided to start dating again, cos am less busy:). (was not ready then). Please am not into pic swapping, am into the REAL MEETING EYE 2 EYE, 4 a chat then dating in real life.:).

What industry do you work in?? Banking / financial services
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Make the best of it, Other
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Jollof Rice, meat with salad on the side.:).
What is your favorite color? Pink.
Describe your ideal partner? A guy with a good heart and soul. Aged between 36-45.
How many sexual partners have you had? 6
Who is your hero? GOD.
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is your greatest failure? None.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Will tell you later. Just ask me!
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Magic 2 get rid oF evil.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Finance / financial advice
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Playing music, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Documentary, Comedy, Western
I Drive A? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, Networking

Drop a comment for brownlady008

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register