Member kerielle taylor

kerielle taylor

Dont judge me and i wont judge you.
toronto , ontario, Canada.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


kerielle got 3 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

who god hire no man fire

cool, smart , beautiful and friendly. love hanging out with my friends. i love respecting others and their opinions because i hate when people insult me and my intelligence. love the lord cause he loves me despite what others say or think of me.

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Other
Education? Some college
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? French
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Television, Playing music, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Reading, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Rock, Pop, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Brown
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian / catholic
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? fruits and vegetables
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? meat
Describe your ideal partner? cute , supportive lovin and good qualities
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? shapeshiftingsuperfas tgirl
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? the almighty god
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? paris
What has been your greatest accomplishment? being alive to see my goals achieved
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'05
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No

Comments (3)



18 Jan 15, 04:51 AM, Africa/Lagos

Nice to meet you!


Hi friend.

5 Jan 13, 05:00 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, hw ar u doing 2day?


happy birthday

21 Apr 12, 03:28 PM, Africa/Lagos | Flowers, Rose | Forward this Picture

Drop a comment for kerielle

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register