Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dupzybaby got 6 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Life is a lesson place

Am a woman with my right sense of thinking intact, not judgemental, but understanding, i love peace and i try as much as possible to give it

What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? sky blue, cream colour
favorte things? my favourite things could be what another person sees as unfavorite... so i keep it to myself.
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my sibling (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More Then Once A Week
Tell us about your ideal first date? he should be gentle cos am not gentle, he should be very current cos am not, he should be God fearing cos i am, he should love me for who I AM. and very futuristic cos i am.
What is your favorite food? Fried Dodo and Fried Egg wt hot dogs wt chilled maltina
What is your favorite color? sky blue and cream
What is your most hated food? Garri and Epa
Describe your ideal partner? He should loving, caring, he should be outgoing, very futuristic, very humble, he should be funny as well cos i dont want to marry mafia and he should have the mind of his own.. not easily manipulated.(BY MUM OR FAMILY MEMBERS) no mum's boy
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? my hero is my Dad for now
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Canada
What is your greatest failure? couldn't get all the candy i needed when i was growing up
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Knowing and having GOD......
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends
What industry do you work in?? Clerical / Administrative
Employment Status? Part Time
Education? Undergraduate Degree
Annual Salary? I'm on Forbes for how much $$$ I have
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Part-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , Saturday Morning Cartoons , CNN , Reality TV Junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to Music , Cooking , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Photography , Computers / Internet , International Travel , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Cheerful and Easygoing , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Romance , Action / Adventure , Documentary , Foreign , Musicals , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama
I Drive A? Compact
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies , Using cell phones in Theatres , Bad Drivers , People that interrupt others , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas , Bad Waiters / Waitresses
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , R&B Soul , Blues , Country , Jazz , Christian , Gospel

Comments (3)


I like ur profile pics

2 Nov 09, 03:06 PM, Africa/Lagos

so fine



23 Oct 08, 03:30 PM, Africa/Lagos

guess you are there....and hope you saw my mail?

Drop a comment for dupzybaby

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register