Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


dmann08 got 4 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

love, loved & loving :the principal parts of life

why don't u find out?

Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 6?0
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? None Religious
Attend Services? Only On Religious Holidays
Tell us about your ideal first date? unplanned, spontaneous
What is your favorite food? chocolate cake
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? anything oily
Describe your ideal partner? cosmopolitan,intellig ent, happy, pretty
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to conquer space and time at will
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Baba
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? the Himalayas
What is your greatest failure? undergraduate education
What has been your greatest accomplishment? getting a job of my dreams
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Not that I know of
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor?s Degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 2am French movies , News , Discovery , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Writing , Theatre , Reading , International Travel
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and Focused
Favorite Type of Movies? Classics , Documentary , Other , Comedy , Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Using cell phones in Restaurants , Using cell phones in Theatres , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , R&B Soul , Reggae , Country , Jazz , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Prefer not to Say
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask Me
What is your favorite genre? comedy
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Dating , Networking , Discuss Nigerian Issues
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Dropped Out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000

Drop a comment for dmann08

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register