Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


jacksman1987 got 8 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Stop trying 2 b like sum1 else. D best u can b is urself bcuz, u were made orginal by ur creator.

Cool, Simple and loving but principled and Conservative,


School Level Location Years
Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic
Higher Education Ebonyi 2007-2011

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Some University
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , CNN , Music Channels , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Aboriginal Languages of Australia
Political Views? Prefer Not To Say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts , Listening to Music , Writing , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Live Bands , Swimming , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Reading , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult Films , Romance , Action / Adventure , Documentary , Science Fiction , Other , Comedy , Drama , Horror , Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies , Using cell phones in Theatres , Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass , Classical , New Age , R&B Soul , Reggae , Blues , Jazz , Christian
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? Not Yet but Want To
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'4
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / protestant
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? I'm a very simple, friendly, loving and caring young man but very principled. You really need to meet me as a second spent with me is usually special.
What is your favorite food? plantain
What is your favorite color? Yellow
What is your most hated food? Any food nt well prepared
Describe your ideal partner? Any female b/w d age range of 18-26 who is caring n friendly n most importantly, well cultured in terms of character.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes

Comments (10)


hi there, long time

18 Aug 09, 10:06 AM, Africa/Lagos

thank you for you greeting dear. please do come back soonest


thank you too jasper

12 Feb 09, 03:39 PM, Africa/Lagos

have a wonderful day my friend


thank you jasper

4 Feb 09, 02:15 PM, Africa/Lagos

you are a sweetheart. thank you for all your lovely greetings. much appreciated



4 Feb 09, 01:57 PM, Africa/Lagos

Thnks very much, Fashola is not disturbing anybody but i think he wnt to put things in order. Nice day


hello my friend

17 Jan 09, 05:14 AM, Africa/Lagos

thanks for your comments. i do understand completely. we all have our busy lives. just concentrate of what your priorities have to be. take care and keep on trucking


thank you jasper

22 Dec 08, 10:33 AM, Africa/Lagos



thank jasper

6 Dec 08, 03:24 AM, Africa/Lagos

Christmas Myspace Comments


hello jasper

27 Nov 08, 04:45 AM, Africa/Lagos

you are very sweet. thank you for making me smile



thank you for your lovely comments

26 Nov 08, 03:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

welcome to texas dear. please tell me your name soon



24 Nov 08, 03:05 PM, Africa/Lagos


Drop a comment for jacksman1987

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register