Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


topsage got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


School Level Location Years
LAU Ladoke Akintola Univ. Of Tech. Ogbomosho, Ogbomosho
Higher Education Oyo 2011-2012
BUI Bowen University, Iwo
Higher Education Osun 2003-2007

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'08
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Other
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite color? Blue
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Psychic
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Jesus
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Never
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Paris
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Billiards, Reading, Gaming, Crafts, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Classics, Foreign, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Bad drivers, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Opera, Rock, Pop, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Fun, Make friends

Comments (3)


Thank you.

4 Oct 10, 11:34 AM, Africa/Lagos

Thank You Graphic Comments



30 Sep 10, 08:21 PM, Africa/Lagos



Tanx 4 da add.

23 Sep 10, 12:04 PM, Africa/Lagos

Free Twitter Backgrounds
Free Twitter Backgrounds

Drop a comment for topsage

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register