Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mayorsky got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

I'm Just mayorstikal....Hate pretenders, I'm always me and won't change for anything. Any other thing you wanna know just ASK me.

What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / distribution
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some university
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'10
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? Nothing to really talked about it....Just normal
What is your favorite food? fufu& vegetable
What is your favorite color? iono..............any color but pink
What is your most hated food? anything goes for me
Describe your ideal partner? cool headed, nice, good sense of humor, lively kinda person, and God fearing .
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? power to be invincible man
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? no body
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Europe
What is your greatest failure? Nothing
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Hobbying, Exploring new things, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Romance, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Disco, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Rock, Pop, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Find a lost pal

Comments (15)



21 Jul 10, 10:23 AM, Africa/Lagos

Msk How are you doing?



26 Apr 10, 06:54 PM, Africa/Lagos

Sexy Image Hosted at ImageHousing.com


them no fit

12 Mar 10, 11:04 AM, Africa/Lagos

were them dey



1 Mar 10, 12:12 PM, Africa/Lagos

terrorist ke!



23 Dec 09, 05:04 PM, Africa/Lagos

Myspace Comments


hey man

22 Dec 09, 07:32 PM, Africa/Lagos

Alright then, takie


okay man

18 Dec 09, 07:26 PM, Africa/Lagos

Nothing much chilling out. complement!


hey man

28 Nov 09, 06:27 PM, Africa/Lagos

r you na dey



1 Nov 09, 09:29 PM, Africa/Lagos



24 Oct 09, 03:42 PM, Africa/Lagos

thankx 4 d complement, nice weekend

Drop a comment for mayorsky

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register