Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mandyk got 6 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

i am just a romantic girl i looking news friends and do fun i am 24 years old i like play soccer i like swim, run, tennis. i like read and go to the theater museum etc kisses I'm evil -sarcastic -ironic -beautiful -I do not care what you think -I have some enemies -and many friends .. -if I fall in love but not from you xD I'm not interested-the things material. -fuck you if you think the worst of me D: -that's me. what I can do. I'll explain ... I'm not the typical girl who makes the lady. I'm badly thought, I like to do ridiculous things, I can be very nice or very heavy and unbearable. I can hate or love fast. there are people who dislike me but other people that I value a lot. I'm not looking to be liked everyone nor that they want me for what I am not. I have thousands of defects and things that make me different from other people. But since I am thus, I am extremely happy. my measurements is 44-27-40 or 111- 68-102, 5'8'' or 179 cm, 60 kg or 132 lbs

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Technical diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? German
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Playing sports, Television, Swimming, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Independent, Romance, Documentary, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, Techno, Blues, Country, Opera, Rock, Pop, Salsa
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Dropped out
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Atheist
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? seefood
What is your favorite color? black & red
How many sexual partners have you had? 16-20
Who is your hero? Ann Nicole Smith
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Fiji island
Body Art? Ask me
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating

Comments (31)



16 Jun 13, 01:33 PM, Africa/Lagos

You are invited to join ( www.myhopeconnect.com ) a social networking site that will connect you to people and business professionals.
You can chat there.
You can network there.
You can advertise there.
You can create group and page there.
You can add your items or products to sell online there.
You can hope a dicussion forum there.
You can watch video there.
You can upload and download video,music ,Register there to become member



22 Aug 12, 01:40 PM, Africa/Lagos

how u doing


happy birthday

18 Jun 12, 09:22 AM, Africa/Lagos

123Tagged.com - More Birthday Cakes Comments


happy birthday

18 Jun 12, 09:20 AM, Africa/Lagos

Dating eScene
Comments/Happy Birthday


Frndship/something more

19 May 12, 10:58 PM, Africa/Lagos

Id lyk to get to know u beta what do u thnk


u tell me

19 May 12, 10:45 PM, Africa/Lagos

whatz up



8 Jan 12, 08:12 PM, Africa/Lagos

pls can u sent me a friend request ok



8 Jan 12, 07:54 PM, Africa/Lagos

when will u be on line again



5 Jan 12, 07:11 PM, Africa/Lagos



I wisgh u merry xmas

23 Dec 11, 02:19 PM, Africa/Lagos

And how are you celebrate it?

Drop a comment for mandyk

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register