lordrobby

Member Prince udeme effiong

Prince udeme effiong

I pray my loyalty makes a way for me
27,male
calabar, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

2/5

lordrobby got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

what wish that men should do to you,do so to them

am simple guy with less protocol

Visitors

7 registered members have viewed this


Education

School Level Location Years
UYO University Of Uyo, Uyo
Higher Education Akwa Ibom 2013-2016

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? date? well no yet
What is your favorite food? afang
What is your favorite color? red
Describe your ideal partner? PHOTOGENIC
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Make de earth become my garden
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Myslef
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? portmoth
What is your greatest failure? oversleeping
What has been your greatest accomplishment? saving a life through first aid
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Cooking, Television, Playing music, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, National travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal


Drop a comment for lordrobby

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register