Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


DADDY_URCH got 1 votes with an average ranking of 4/5



What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? Little person
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? IT WAS FANTASTIC.
What is your favorite food? Fufu with Egusi soup.
What is your favorite color? white.
What is your most hated food? sweet petatos
Describe your ideal partner? A caring, hardworking and understanding lady.
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? The lion of the tribe of Judah.
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Canada
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Boating, Reading, International travel, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Blues, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal

Comments (3)



4 May 19, 01:36 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Katie It' s boring, come see my hot video tinyurl.com/lljsexx

Drop a comment for DADDY_URCH

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register