Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


yomicka got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Clerical / administrative
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Quit recently
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian / other
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
Marital Status? Common-law
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Sitcoms, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Playing music, My family & friends, Swimming, Computers / internet, Going to the movies, Local travel, International travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Animation / cartoons, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet), Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends

Drop a comment for yomicka

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register