Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

5/5

Blessed603 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

I am my own hero

I'm in no competition with no one. I run my own race. I have no desire to play the game of being better than anyone in any way, shape or form. I just aim to improve, to be better than I was before. That's me and I'm free.

Visitors

No registered users saw this yet

Education

School Level Location Years
UYO University Of Uyo, Uyo
Higher Education Akwa Ibom 2012-2020

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'09
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'3
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Reserved, Never really go out
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Never really had a date before, but willing and looking forward to one with a special person.
What is your favorite food? Platter meals
What is your favorite color? Purple
What is your most hated food? Draw soups
Describe your ideal partner? Beautiful, respectable and quite responsible
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Become a better person than i was yesterday
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? France
What is your greatest failure? No failure cos every failure you think is failure i see it as a medium to improve and get better
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Being whom i really am
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Religion / spirituality, Health and/or fitness, Reading, Gaming, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Action / adventure, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship


Drop a comment for Blessed603

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register