charlesmikky

Member Charles Mikky Yankee

Charles Mikky Yankee

ABEG GO WEAR NIKE CANVAS BECAUSE U WAN PLAY RESEARCH ABOUT ME.#JOR OOOO
31,male
Lagos, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

charlesmikky got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

1 step @ a tym

Am a simple and smart guy, am in my mid 20's, educated, fun, sharp, talkative and a serious guy... Well if u wanna know much more about me just ask me... i wont hesitate... Say go bee...

Education

School Level Location Years
Ikorodu High School, Ikorodu
Secondary / High school Lagos 2002-2007

What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? Prefer not to say
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Prefer not to say
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? first date should be outdoors, i don't mind or care about how the person am having a date with is like!!! as long as we understand each other and there's mutual feelings as well... i think we can get along...
What is your favorite food? Beans and plantain
What is your favorite color? Blue and Black
What is your most hated food? Dept
Describe your ideal partner? i need a good girl who has a very good understanding about life and love...
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Vision
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Dave Franco
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? United Kingdom
What is your greatest failure? Nothing
What has been your greatest accomplishment? all my findings are always accurate but takes much time sometimes...
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Some university
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Sitcoms, 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery, Tlc, Reality tv junkie, History channel, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Reading, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Spam (food� well not really), Using cell phones in restaurants, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Disco, Funk, Industrial, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Garage, Jazz, Opera, Ragtime, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Heavy metal, Freestyle, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal


Drop a comment for charlesmikky

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register