Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Missbetty got 2 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

What industry do you work in?? Hospitality / tourism
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? Hispanic / latino
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? Prefer not to say
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Prefer not to say
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? Only on religious holidays
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Hospitality / tourism
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, News, Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Spanish
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Listening to music, My family & friends, Swimming, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Chatting online, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Foreign, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Compact
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, Telemarketers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Pop, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Make friends

Comments (1)



11 Feb 12, 03:17 PM, Africa/Lagos

how are u and i hope fine

Drop a comment for Missbetty

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register