Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Best-Friend got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

About me

sociable, friendly, reliable, trustworthy, humorous, easy going, down-to-earth ... ask for more :)

Ethnicity? Caucasian
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Blonde
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? No
What industry do you work in?? Manufacturing / distribution
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $80,001 and $110,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Blue
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Blonde
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Prefer not to say
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Rarely
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Describe your ideal partner? Girl ;)
Marital Status? Divorced
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Executive
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My Native Tongue Is? Danish
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
I Drive A? Sedan
Am here for? Look around, Make friends, Dating

Comments (1)


hello contact me back here if you like..... ([email protected]) have something for you

21 Aug 13, 07:42 PM, Africa/Lagos

hello dear i am miss Awa Abakari (I'm single) not yet married i pick interests in you after i gone through your profile here and i like to be your friend God willing.....please contact me here ([email protected] ) i have something for you.........u can also write me here your mail address .......lots of smooches n wet kisses from miss Awa

Drop a comment for Best-Friend

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register