Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


yommy69 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Young Naija Boi in London

I am a 27 yr old master student living and working in London looking to make friends on here and meet delicious Nigerian girls

Am here for? Fun , Look Around , Dating , A Serious Relationship
Website? http://
Influences? God
My Parents
Capital Markets
What is your favorite genre? comedy
what is your favorite color? Red
favorte things? IPOD and laptop
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?10
Eye Color? Green
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back , Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Only On Religious Holidays
Tell us about your ideal first date? Went to the movies then dinner then back 2 my appartment best day ever
What is your favorite food? beans Rice and chicken
What is your favorite color? red
What is your most hated food? amala, eba, fufu
Describe your ideal partner? Big Booty, Dow 2 earth, respectful, ambitous, has something 2 say for herself
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? be invincible
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? Mama
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Hong Kong
What is your greatest failure? Not getting into Harvard university
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Getting an offer at top investment bank in London
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Executive
Education? Master?s Degree
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps , Sitcoms , 8pm Movies , 2am French movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very Conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining , Listening to Music , Playing Sports , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Theatre , Computers / Internet , Night Clubs , Watching Sports , Gaming , Chatting Online
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Cult Films , Romance , Adult / XXX , Documentary , Musicals , Comedy , Drama , Horror , Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores , Using cell phones in Restaurants , Using cell phones in Theatres , Bad Drivers , Business Meetings after 4:00pm Friday , Smokers smoking in non smoking areas , Bad Waiters / Waitresses , Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Garage , Jazz , Rap & Hip Hop , Salsa
What industry do you work in?? Banking / Financial Services
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Between $110,001 and $140,000
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No

Drop a comment for yommy69

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register