Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


mistik got 4 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

Do to people what you want them to do unto you.

I'm just a loving person & i love it


School Level Location Years
University of Ghana
Higher Education Ghana 2008-2011
Providence High School
Secondary / High school Enugu State 2000-2005

What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 5'08
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'8
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Slender
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Other
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved, Other
Currently Living? With my pets
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Play basketball and talk a night walk.
What is your favorite food? Beans
What is your favorite color? Purple, Red and Blue.
What is your most hated food? Don't have one
Describe your ideal partner? God fearing, and a best friend.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? The strongest human on Earth with fire ability.
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Not really
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Cuba
What is your greatest failure? Don't dwell on the past.
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Still getting there.
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Photography, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Cars / trucks, Going to the movies, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Classics, Foreign, Musicals, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Suv
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Bad drivers, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Techno, Blues, Country, Jazz, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Salsa
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Networking, Find a lost pal

Drop a comment for mistik

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register