Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

Shalokpe_Favour_III got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Visitors

1 registered members have viewed this


Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Phd
Annual Salary? >$150,001
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, News, Cnn, Music channels, Whatever�s on, Discovery, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Bahasa indonesia
My Second Language is? Yoruba
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Cooking, Television, Playing music, Money making opportunities, Motorcycles / atv�s, Community service, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Website design, Cars / trucks, Night clubs, Going to the movies, Billiards, Fishing, Boating, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel, Gaming, Crafts, Chatting online, Pets / animals, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Action / adventure, Classics, Foreign, Musicals, Science fiction, Other, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Classical, Disco, Funk, Industrial, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Blues, Country, Folk / traditional, Garage, Jazz, Opera, Ragtime, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Death metal, Heavy metal, Freestyle, Gospel, Punk & hardcore, Rap & hip hop, Salsa, Swing


Drop a comment for Shalokpe_Favour_III

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register