Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

1/5

Erissamuel got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

About me

I'm Eris Samuel (ErisBeatz), An up and coming Beatmaker currently making music at home, Reside in Ikeja Lagos. I produce Afrobeat, Hip Hop, trap,and dancehall Music. my First single Is out titled HardLife featuring Emmyluv please check it out, the song generally talks about life; how life goes between the rich and poor and encourage the hustlers to work hard

Visitors

5 registered members have viewed this


Am here for? Nigerian music
What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Website? freestonetech.wapka.m obi/music/view/584284 65
Influences? Krizbeatz, killbeatz, Metro boomin etc
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'0
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite color? pink
Describe your ideal partner? lively
How many sexual partners have you had? 2
Who is your hero? God
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? New York City
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Technical diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing music, My family & friends, Photography, Computers / internet, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Foreign, Musicals, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Motorcycle
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Blues, Rap & hip hop


Comments (1)

rachel695x2

hey

3 May 19, 08:10 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Rachel Do you want to see me in my panties? tinyurl.com/lljsexx


Drop a comment for Erissamuel

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register