Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Charles7000 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

am easy going person

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 4'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Former smoker
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? none
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? Biggie's small's
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? States
What has been your greatest accomplishment? being a life
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Cooking
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Rap & hip hop
Am here for? A serious relationship
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes

Comments (3)



3 May 19, 08:49 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Dawn My new profile here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for Charles7000

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register