Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

4/5

GinaWesa got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Proud Metalhead

I'm the type of girl who would wear six inches high heels, fall flat on my face after a few steps, giggle about it, gracefully pick myself up, wipe the dust off me and stride on like a queen I am. I'm flawed, awkward & fabulously amazing

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Other
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing music, Motorcycles / atv�s, Photography, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, International travel, Pets / animals
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Horror
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in restaurants, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Rock, Heavy rock, Death metal, Heavy metal
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Networking, Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000


Drop a comment for GinaWesa

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register