Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


okeyg got 3 votes with an average ranking of 4/5


i am very optimistic and simple

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'09
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Grey
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'5
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Other
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? ...Funny, out spoken and intelligent..
What is your favorite food? Eba and Egusi Soup
What is your favorite color? Sky Blue
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Mind Reader
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Kenya
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Retail / sales
Education? Prefer not to say
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Cooking, Television, Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Classics, Science fiction, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Favorite Genres of Music? Blues, Country
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating

Drop a comment for okeyg

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register