Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lehleh got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5


Very quite male. I see and answer on the reactions.

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Homemaker
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Caucasian
Height? 6'7
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Athletic
Hair Color? Grey
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian / protestant
Attend Services? Monthly
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? hetero
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? africa and south america
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Prefer not to say
Occupation? Prefer not to say
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? Dutch
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Photography, Computers / internet, Gardening
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Nigerian music

Drop a comment for lehleh

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register