Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


kate2012 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

am kate by name average hight slime feet , well okey i like to make friends and been social to all my friends.


3 registered members have viewed this

What industry do you work in?? Clerical / Administrative
Employment Status? Full Time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , A Serious Relationship , Discuss Nigerian Issues
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-Time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish Jr. High
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , Saturday Morning Cartoons , News , CNN , Music Channels , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie , History Channel , Prefer not to say
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Campy / Cheesy
Interested In? Listening to Music , Writing , Cooking , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Swimming , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Watching Sports , Local Travel , National Travel , International Travel
Friends Describe Me As? Fun Loving and Wild , Quiet and Shy , Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Independent , Action / Adventure , Documentary , Musicals , Science Fiction , Animation / Cartoons , Comedy , Drama , Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies , SPAM (Internet) , Using cell phones in Restaurants , Using cell phones in Theatres , Telemarketers
Favorite Genres of Music? Industrial , New Age , R&B Soul , Country , Opera , Rock , Pop , Heavy Rock , Christian , Freestyle , Gospel , Swing

Drop a comment for kate2012

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register