Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


hhordunosho got 2 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

D lord is ma strength

This is me a gurl of wonders who love reading, gisting, dancing and finally i love acting. I don't care wat the world says about me all i care for is 4 me 2 achieve ma goals 2 sustain ma future and 4 ma Lord 2 protect and provide 4 ma relatives and ma friends.So Help Me GOD.


School Level Location Years
Nathan Nursary and primary school
Primary Lagos 1998-2004

Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues, Find a lost pal
What industry do you work in?? Sales / marketing
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Undergraduate degree
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'01
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'1
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone, Never really go out
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Am a gurl in a relationship, i finish ma secondary school 2010, am seeking for addmission in2 university of lagos,am slim average in hight my best food is Amala and draw soup and ma best colour are pink and yellow.my hobbies are dancing,listenig to music,cooking and traveling.
What is your favorite food? Amala wif draw soup
What is your favorite color? Pink n yellow
What is your most hated food? Egg
Describe your ideal partner? He is very cool and handsome guy not to tall but caring.dat all i can say about him
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? P Square
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? England
Marital Status? Dating
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Marketing / advertising
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Saturday morning cartoons, Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Cooking, My family & friends, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Going to the movies, Reading, Watching sports, Local travel, National travel, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Family, Romance, Action / adventure, Adult / xxx, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Rock, Pop, Christian

Drop a comment for hhordunosho

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register