Just as I am

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


eskor9 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

I am a man of my words.

I am down to earth. I don't fake.

What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'9
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Who is your hero? Leonardo Da Vinci
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm movies, Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Playing sports, Cooking, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Gardening, Health and/or fitness, Website design
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Science fiction, Western
I Drive A? I prefer not to say

Drop a comment for eskor9

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register