Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


aroroghene got 2 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

hate the game,,,,,and not the player

i dont judge or criticise

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 7'00
Hair Color? Brown
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? >7'1
Eye Color? Black
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Brown
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? A few a day
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Reserved
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
What is your favorite food? rice
What is your favorite color? blue
What is your most hated food? starch
Describe your ideal partner? tolerant guy
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to see vision
How many sexual partners have you had? 51-60
Who is your hero? myself
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? dubai
What is your greatest failure? unable to maintain a relationship
What has been your greatest accomplishment? having a son
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Part-time
Occupation? Healthcare
Education? Master's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Discovery
My Native Tongue Is? Afrikaans
My Second Language is? Italian
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Cooking, Television, Money making opportunities, Swimming, Religion / spirituality, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Fishing, Reading
Friends Describe Me As? Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Cult films, Romance, Action / adventure, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Using cell phones in theatres, Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, Christian
Am here for? Fun, Make friends

Drop a comment for aroroghene

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register