Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


adaslove got 4 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Life is good

Humble person and easy going man.


6 registered members have viewed this


School Level Location Years
IBD University Of Ibadan, Ibadan
Higher Education Oyo State 2008-2010
IBD University Of Ibadan, Ibadan
Higher Education Oyo 2003-2007

What industry do you work in?? Education / Academic Research
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Education? Masters
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
What is your tv watching habits? always am on the tube
What is your favorite genre? horror
what is your favorite color? blue
favorte things? Natural things
Am here for? Fun , Make Friends , Networking , Discuss Nigerian Issues
Ethnicity? Not Listed
Height? 5?6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party , Make sure everyone has a good time , Make the best of it , Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Islam
Attend Services? Devout
Tell us about your ideal first date? The time I got admission into University of Ibadan, dated 2003.
What is your favorite food? Beans, eba with egusi soup
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? None
Describe your ideal partner? She is pretty, gentle and caring lady.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Showing mercy to everyone
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Prophet Muhammad
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? United State of America
What is your greatest failure? Can't recall
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Able to serve my father land through NYSC
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-Employed
Occupation? Education / Academic Research
Education? Master?s Degree
Annual Salary? $60,001-$90,000
My TV Watching Habbits? 8pm Movies , News , CNN , Discovery , Reality TV Junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Conservative
Sense of Humor? Campy / Cheesy
Interested In? Hobbying , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Playing Sports , Television , Playing Music , Community Service , My Family & Friends , Photography , Religion / Spirituality , Computers / Internet , Watching Sports , Gaming
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and Easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Family , Action / Adventure , Documentary , Science Fiction , Horror
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? SPAM (Internet)
Favorite Genres of Music? Disco , New Age , Blues

Drop a comment for adaslove

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register