Wonder2012

Member Daniel wonder

Daniel wonder

I'm real. I'm not as fake as u.... I'm hot,i make d sun sweat... I'm sharp ,i make knife bleed....a mad man that cures t
31,male
Asaba,Delta state., Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

Wonder2012 got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Fair complexioned, handsome and cool. Caring ,single and lovely.

Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'1
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Grey
Want More Children? Maybe
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make the best of it
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
Tell us about your ideal first date? Pretty, active and witty lady.
What is your favorite food? Fufu and mellon soup
What is your favorite color? Red
Describe your ideal partner? Pretty, well groomed, and lovely
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Invisibility
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Who is your hero? My mum
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Bahamas
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Wonder fotos and concept.
What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, 2am french movies, News, Music channels, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Igbo
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Listening to music, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing music, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Cars / trucks, Chatting online
Favorite Type of Movies? Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Bad waiters / waitresses, More then 10 items in the express lane, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Folk / traditional, Pop, Christian
Am here for? Fun, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Grey
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Yes


Drop a comment for Wonder2012

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register