Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


RaulOpo got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

What is a Quote?

My name is Raul Opo an i am on Naija Pals to find friends who like having fun an to speak about all things hapenning in Nigeria. I am a fun guy an i want a suggar mummy to have fun wiv and more. I have put my detail is a female but dis is wrong! but i dont no how to change dis detail! And i am 39 yrs old

What industry do you work in?? Executive / management
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Phd
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Discuss nigerian issues
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Spandex is the only thing that fits
Height? I block out the sun
Hair Color? Bald
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 6'2
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Can�t stop myself
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time
Currently Living? I have fish
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
What is your favorite food? Fufu
What is your favorite color? green
What is your most hated food? dogs
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? too make Nigeri king of da world
How many sexual partners have you had? 4
Who is your hero? Taribo West
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? italy
What is your greatest failure? i am a bit silly
What has been your greatest accomplishment? i am real life Naijapals with Taribo West!!
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? E-commerce
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, Whatever�s on, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Zulu
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very liberal
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Television, Fishing, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Indescribable
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Adult / xxx, Animation / cartoons
I Drive A? I use a bicycle
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, More then 10 items in the express lane
Favorite Genres of Music? Jazz, Gospel

Drop a comment for RaulOpo

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register