Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Don-Tega got 5 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What's a friend? A single soul dwellin in 2 bodies

I'm a laid back, down-to-earth dude that enjoys living everyday as it comes. My life is in construction so keep a lot of positive minded ppl around.


School Level Location Years
Queens College
Higher Education United States 2008-2012

What industry do you work in?? Medical / health services
Employment Status? Student
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $30,001 and $50,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 6'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Student / professional student
Education? Bachelor�s degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying, Listening to music, Playing sports, Cooking, Money making opportunities, Community service, My family & friends, Photography, Website design, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Aggressive and focused, Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet)
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Jazz, Gospel, Rap & hip hop

Comments (1)



2 Oct 08, 10:50 PM, Africa/Lagos

how are you? hope fine..i just drop to show too much love..go to my page and listen to my songs...it will be release very soon..i need your comment....one love

Drop a comment for Don-Tega

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register