Member Divine


Hello everyone, am new and to meet new people. Hope u will be my friend?
Rotterdam, Netherlands.

Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


D9ja got 7 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

About me

Hello every1, this is the real me, honest, caring, loving and down to earth. I want to meet friends everywhere, to learn and know about cultures and traditions. Feel free to ask anything, am all ears and urs. Stay cool and be bless.


School Level Location Years
Higher Education Edo 1991-1994

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 6'01
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Married
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary?
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Dining, Cooking, Television
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Comedy, Horror
I Drive A? Sports car
Favorite Genres of Music? Reggae, Blues, Country, Christian, Gospel

Comments (2)



27 Dec 11, 06:30 AM, Africa/Lagos

Merry Xmas & Remain wonderfuly blessed dis coming new year!
We luv u..



8 Oct 09, 09:40 PM, Africa/Lagos

lol anybodi in here..??
just runing by to say fanks 4 ur add..hw re u doin?

Drop a comment for D9ja

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register