Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Boi2Man got 2 votes with an average ranking of 4/5

Like the Star come behind the cloud, and shine!

Cool easy going, honest, down to earth, believe that God is the Ultimate Supreme Force. But I am not a very nice person.

Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Athletic
Height? 5'11
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Yes
What industry do you work in?? Computer related / hardware / software
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Skinny
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Make sure everyone has a good time, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With my significant other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Any homely reasonable lady who understands why things are the way they are in life.
What is your favorite food? Your fav is mine. Not Choosy
What is your favorite color? Blue
What is your most hated food? Mushroom
Describe your ideal partner? Any homely reasonable lady who understands why things are the way they are in life.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Repair the injustice in societies
How many sexual partners have you had? 1
Who is your hero? Jesus
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Dubai
What is your greatest failure? That I have not met you
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Love for humanity
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Technology / programming / hardware / software
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $90,001-$120,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 2am french movies, News, Cnn, Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? Zulu
My Second Language is? Afrikaans
Political Views? Middle of the road
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Dining, Hiking, Exploring new things, Writing, Playing sports, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Health and/or fitness, Reading, Watching sports, International travel
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Romance, Adult / xxx, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Western
I Drive A? Suv
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Long lines in stores, Spam (internet), Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Telemarketers, Sitting in traffic, Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, New age, R&b soul, Blues, Folk / traditional, Jazz, Christian

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 10:39 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Tammi My blog. Do not hesitate to go in tinyurl.com/lljsexx

Drop a comment for Boi2Man

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register