Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


ignosikama1 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

About me

What industry do you work in?? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Unemployed
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'7
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Mingle with everyone, Other
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Never
Tell us about your ideal first date? Me and my Guy having a Nice time
What is your favorite food? pasta
What is your favorite color? baby pink
What is your most hated food? blackeyedpeas
Describe your ideal partner? smart nice handsome
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? to change the world
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? My Dad God rest his soul
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? France
What is your greatest failure? my disabililty
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Finishing High school in DC
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Networking, Nigerian music
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Unemployed
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Other
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non political
Sense of Humor? Other
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Dining, Listening to music, Television, Playing music, Community service, My family & friends, Photography, Religion / spirituality, Theatre, Reading, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and shy
Favorite Type of Movies? Romance, Musicals, Other, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Business meetings after 4:00pm friday, People that interrupt others, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas, Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Funk, R&b soul, Reggae, Techno, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? A few extra pounds
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Brown
Body Art? No
Influences? Maya Angelou , God , My Parents, everyone who helps me along the way, and my friends
Sounds Like? i don't sound like anything
Record Label? No Money Records

Comments (3)



4 May 19, 02:07 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Elizabeth Hot video of my webcam here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for ignosikama1

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register