Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


lucinda12 got 1 votes with an average ranking of 5/5

Be Yourself.

I am a kind and loyal person,ready to love and to be loved.I am confident in myself and in all my decisions.I am very strong-willed and always ready to help people.I believe in peace in the world,and I wish all people to be happy. I like all types of music,movies,different kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sport gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candle light dinners,looking on the stars. I like reading very much.D

What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Some college
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? Other
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'04
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'5
Eye Color? Prefer not to say
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Prefer not to say
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? I like all types of music,movies,differen t kinds of sport,as I am visiting a sporrt gym all the time.I like moonlight long walks,talks under the stars, candellight dinners,looking on the stars.I am well educated so I like reading very much
What is your favorite food? fried rice
What is your favorite color? purple
What is your most hated food? beans
Describe your ideal partner? I want a guy who is sweet,funny,very loyal,truth worthy. Those who loves nature,animals.A family oriented man that loves children.A guy who is dreaming to create family,as I am dreaming about it.Those man who will hold my hand all our life long.
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? God
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Africa
What is your greatest failure? Quitting procastination
What has been your greatest accomplishment? Quitting lies
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Did not finish jr. high
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Cnn, Music channels, Discovery, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Aboriginal languages of australia
My Second Language is? Aboriginal languages of australia
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Listening to music, Writing, Playing sports, Playing music, My family & friends, Swimming, Photography, Reading, Watching sports
Friends Describe Me As? Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Family, Independent, Romance, Action / adventure, Musicals, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Rock, Pop, Heavy rock, Christian, Gospel
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music, Find a lost pal

Comments (2)



4 May 19, 03:11 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Laura You Want Sex? I can help you with your tiredness, only visit my web-site! Go tinyurl.com/lljsexx


How are you

3 Jan 17, 01:17 PM, Africa/Lagos

Good p.m Lucy, i just stumble into your profile now and i appreciate your person. how are you fairing today?

Drop a comment for lucinda12

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register