Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


eziwillzy got 1 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

What industry do you work in?? Technical / science / engineering
Employment Status? Self-employed
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slim
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Ethnicity? African american / black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back, Make sure everyone has a good time, Socially inept, Make the best of it, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Alone
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? More then once a week
Tell us about your ideal first date? Someone that can converse intelligently, beautiful and fun.
What is your favorite food? Rice and fried Plantain
What is your favorite color? White
What is your most hated food? indomie
Describe your ideal partner? Beautiful, intelligent and bold
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Power to read minds
How many sexual partners have you had? 11-15
Who is your hero? My Self
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? The North Pole
What is your greatest failure? Failing to make Distinction during my HND program
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Engineering
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday morning cartoons, News, Music channels, Others
My Native Tongue Is? English
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Very conservative
Sense of Humor? Clever / witty
Interested In? Exploring new things, Writing, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Computers / internet, Reading, Watching sports, Chatting online, Volunteering
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Action / adventure, Foreign, Science fiction, Animation / cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery
I Drive A? I prefer not to say
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical, R&b soul, Reggae, Blues, Country, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop
Am here for? Fun, Look around, Make friends, Dating, Networking, A serious relationship

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 09:44 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Bobbie Do you want to relax a little, goo bit.ly/2GZ62O5

Drop a comment for eziwillzy

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register