Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sunsex got 1 votes with an average ranking of 1/5

What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Part time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $110,001 and $140,000
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Slender
Height? 7'00
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? Prefer not to say
Employment Status? Self-employed
Occupation? Finance / financial advice
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $120,001-$150,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Soaps, 8pm movies, News, Reality tv junkie, History channel
My Native Tongue Is? Yoruba
My Second Language is? Greek
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Hobbying, Listening to music, Exploring new things, Cooking, Money making opportunities, My family & friends, Live bands, Swimming, Photography, Computers / internet, Website design, National travel, Chatting online
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Quiet and shy, Hard to figure out, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? Adult / xxx, Classics, Documentary, Foreign, Science fiction, Western
I Drive A? I prefer public transit
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Bad waiters / waitresses, Sitting in traffic
Favorite Genres of Music? Bluegrass, Funk, New age, R&b soul, Reggae, Christian, Gospel, Rap & hip hop, Swing

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 11:02 AM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Tanya My collection of hot videos here tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for sunsex

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register