shevy4real

Member T N D 4 R E A L

T N D 4 R E A L

Am also a victim of the way God is doin it well for me
34,male
Abuja, Nigeria.

Rate me!


You need to be logged in to rate me Login now

3/5

shevy4real got 5 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Tomorrow Never Die's

Am 21 yrs, and i live in Abuja(kubwa 1 pri. Sch.) i jst want 2 be among the naija pals, so am new and i will try to make every of my friends happy as well. so i am Aliyu by name. so see u there. and u can also call me T N D (Tomorrow Never Die's)

Education

School Level Location Years
College of Agriculture, Lafia
Higher Education Nasarawa State 2008-2012
National Open University Of Nigeria
Higher Education Nassarawa 2008-2012

Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Student
Occupation? Other
Education? Highschool
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? Saturday Morning Cartoons , Music Channels , Discovery , Others
My Native Tongue Is? Hausa
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Non Political
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Hobbying , Dining , Listening to Music , Exploring New Things , Television , Playing Music , Money Making Opportunities , My Family & Friends , Computers / Internet , Watching Sports , Local Travel , Gaming , Chatting Online
Friends Describe Me As? Quiet and Shy , Steady and Reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B Movies , Cult Films , Romance , Action / Adventure , Adult / XXX , Foreign , Musicals , Science Fiction , Other , Animation / Cartoons , Horror , Mystery , Western
I Drive A? Other
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Other
Favorite Genres of Music? Classical , R&B Soul , Blues , Country , Rock , Pop , Freestyle , Rap & Hip Hop
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'07
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Blue
Body Art? Ask Me
Ethnicity? African American / Black
Height? 5?1
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Tattoo?s
Body Type? Average
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Prefer not to say
Smoking? Never have Never will
Drinking? Never have Never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Quiet, laid back , Make sure everyone has a good time , Reserved , Make the best of it , Other
Currently Living? With my parent (s)
Religion? Prefer Not To Say
Attend Services? Rarely
Tell us about your ideal first date? i have met a very lovely girl but she is not my match at all
What is your favorite food? rice & maccarone
What is your favorite color? blue, red, yellow & pink
What is your most hated food? garri & boied plantain
Describe your ideal partner? my ideal partners are my parent and well wishers
If you could have one superpower, what would it be? x-men (wolverine)
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Who is your hero? arnold schwarzenegger
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Sometimes
What is one place that you have always wanted to travel? Ukraine
What is your greatest failure? parents warning
What has been your greatest accomplishment? to complete my education
What is your tv watching habits? i dont own a tv
What is your favorite genre? horror
what is your favorite color? red green and yellow blue
favorte things? having good lovely sex
What industry do you work in?? Other
Employment Status? Full time
Education? College diploma
Annual Salary? Less then $30,000


Comments (4)

QuinnMaeback

Happy Birthday Shevy4Real

18 Feb 11, 06:01 AM, Africa/Lagos





Happy 2011
NAIJAPALS
On your Birthday...
Hope you look back and feel proud
of all you have achieved...
And look ahead at all that you are aiming for!
Happy Birthday.

Much Love to You! Thanks.
Quinn Maybach :-)


Rify

Hey pal

17 Feb 09, 07:25 AM, Africa/Lagos

Happy Buffday


funmike

Hi shevy

12 Feb 09, 10:27 AM, Africa/Lagos

I just dropped by to say a very happy birthday in advance with lots of love


chikamama

hi

8 Nov 08, 03:56 PM, Africa/Lagos


KINKYCOMMENTS.COM


Drop a comment for shevy4real

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register