Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


Southey got 2 votes with an average ranking of 3/5

Am here for? Make friends, Nigerian music
Marital Status? Prefer not to say
Have Children? Yes
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Arts & media
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary?
My TV Watching Habbits? News, Discovery, Reality tv junkie
My Native Tongue Is? Zulu
My Second Language is? English
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Dry / sarcastic
Interested In? Listening to music, Writing, Money making opportunities, My family & friends
Friends Describe Me As? Hard to figure out
Favorite Type of Movies? Comedy, Drama
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? Unsolicited advice
Favorite Genres of Music? R&b soul, Christian, Freestyle, Gospel
What industry do you work in?? Entertainment / media
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? I'm on forbes for how much $$$ i have
Ethnicity? African
Body Type? Heavy
Height? 5'06
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? No
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'6
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Ask me
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? No!!
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Never have never will
In a Social Setting, I'm? Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? Other
Religion? Christian
Attend Services? Weekly
How many sexual partners have you had? Prefer not to say
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Prefer not to say

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 12:48 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Joy I want to fool around for a while bit.ly/2UZvwia

Drop a comment for Southey

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register