Rate me!

You need to be logged in to rate me Login now


sumesh got 1 votes with an average ranking of 2/5

What industry do you work in?? Services
Employment Status? Full time
Education? Bachelor's
Annual Salary? Between $50,001 and $80,000
Ethnicity? Asian
Body Type? Average
Height? 5'10
Hair Color? Black
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Not yet but want to
Ethnicity? African american / black
Height? 5'11
Eye Color? Black
Body Art? Prefer not to say
Body Type? Prefer not to say
Hair Color? Black
Want More Children? Yes
Smoking? Never have never will
Drinking? Socially
In a Social Setting, I'm? Life of the party, Make sure everyone has a good time, Mingle with everyone
Currently Living? With a roommate
Religion? Prefer not to say
Attend Services? More then once a week
How many sexual partners have you had? 0
Have you ever wondered "The one that got away"? Yes
Marital Status? Single
Have Children? No
Employment Status? Full-time
Occupation? Administrative
Education? Bachelor's degree
Annual Salary? $30,001-$60,000
My TV Watching Habbits? Whatever�s on
My Native Tongue Is? Malayalam
My Second Language is? Arabic (egyptian)
Political Views? Prefer not to say
Sense of Humor? Friendly
Interested In? Arts, Listening to music, Hiking, Exploring new things, Computers / internet
Friends Describe Me As? Fun loving and wild, Cheerful and easygoing, Steady and reliable
Favorite Type of Movies? B movies, Family, Romance, Adult / xxx, Classics, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
I Drive A? Sedan
My Biggest Pet Peeve? People who talk during movies, Spam (internet), Bad drivers, Smokers smoking in non smoking areas
Am here for? Make friends, Dating, A serious relationship, Nigerian music

Comments (1)



4 May 19, 12:55 PM, Africa/Lagos

Hi, my name is Jasmine Show our games with a girlfriend, go in tinyurl.com/jlsexyy

Drop a comment for sumesh

You need to be a member of Naijapals before you can write a comment - Register